Contact Us











877 State Highway 171 PO Box 278 Hubbard, Texas 76648 254-576-1008
View Guestbook Sign Guestbook


Church Leadership - Contact Information



General Church Contact -    contact@HubbardCowboyChurch.org

Pastor - Butch Boatright (254)855-3843   butchboatright@yahoo.com

Elder - Johnnie Scott (254)479-1112

Elder - Bob Godbey (254)205-8540

Elder - Roy Richards (254)747-0815

Lay Pastor - Tim Thatcher (254)479-1327   txcoonhunter@hotmail.com

Lay Pastor - Patrick Mata (903)257-6886   pjmata57@yahoo.com

Lay Pastor - Tracy Swan (254)592-6406   tracywswan@gmail.com

Lay Pastor - Bryan Miller (817)304-1363   bryanmiller789@gmail.com  



Ministry Contact Information



Arena Team - David Self (254)747-3515   davidself896@yahoo.com

Audio/Music Team - LOOKING FOR ASSISTANCE!  

Children's Church ("J.C. Kid's Corral" age 4 - 2nd grade) - Ashle Romine (254)723-0950   aromine129@gmail.com

Cooking Team - Brian Stroud (254)433-1955   brianstroud33@gmail.com

Horse Events ("Hoof Prints In The Sand") - David Self (254)747-3515   davidself896@yahoo.com

Hospitality Team - Keith Brown (254)495-9672

Media Team - Shelley Watts (903)879-0759   contact@hubbardcowboychurch.org

Nursery (0-3 yrs.) - LOOKING FOR ASSISTANCE!

Prayer Chain - Elizabeth Boatright (903)641-2496   beth.boatright@yahoo.com

Pre-Teens - Brandy & Tim Thatcher (254)479-0891/1327

Straight Shooters - Rickey Boatright (903)229-2337   rickey.boatright@yahoo.com

"Turning Hearts To Christ" (barrels) - Jessica Montgomery (254) 300-2460

Rough Stock - Allen Spoon (254)722-0709   coyspoon@yahoo.com

Women's Ministry ("Country Women of Faith") - Jennifer Miller (903)875-5983   jenmil76@gmail.com

Youth Team (grades 6-12) - Chris Foley (254)313-7461 or Bryan Miller (817)304-1363  

Hubbard Cowboy Church | Promote Your Page Too




Webmaster - C&S Media
Please contact the webmaster in the event that you find links that do not work or other problems with this site. Thank you and may God bless you.

Website hosting and domain registration powered by DomainNameSanity.com